Our Team

        Name:Jackie Du
         
        Mobile/whatsapp:0086-15832109540
        E-Mail:jackie@chinanewpharm.cn
        Name: Cathy
         
        Mobile/whatsapp:0086-13513371722
        E-Mail:cathy3266@163. com

         

        Name:Fancy  
        Mobile/whatsapp:0086-15130663327
        E-mail:fancy@chinanewpharm.cn
        Name:Amy Liang
         
        Mobile/whatsapp:0086-18232151421
        E-Mail:amy@chinanewpharm.cn

         

        Name: Andy
         
        Mobile/whatsapp:0086-15833928983
        E-Mail:andy@chinanewpharm.cn
        Name:Brenda Cao  
        Mobile/whatsapp:0086-13383317900
        E-mail:brendacao@ncvetpharm.cn

         

        Name:Fiona Zhang
         
        Mobile /whatsapp:86-15032679180
        E-Mail:fiona@chinanewpharm. cn
        Name: Harry
         
        Mobile/whatsapp:0086-13832347210
        E-Mail:harryfeng@chinanewpharm.cn

         

        Name:Lele  
        Mobile/whatsapp:0086-15176847020
        E-mail:lele@chinanewpharm.cn
        Name:Rina Yu
         
        Mobile/whatsapp:86-13731079271
        E-Mail:rina@chinanewpharm.cn
        Leave A Message
         
        Content:
        * Entered characters:0 Word
        Less than or equal500Character
        Posted by:
         
        Less than or equal to 20 characters (including A-Z, a-z ,0-9, Chinese characters, excluding special characters)
        E-mail:
         
        Example:example@mail.com
         
          Contact me via email
        Cellphone number:
         
        By digital ,"+", in the bars "-" the composition, the maximum allowable 20 characters
         
          Contact me via SMS
        Verification code:
           
        error